All-conference teams announced

All-conference teams

The Black Diamond Conference has announced the all-conference teams for the boys and girls.

For the girls, Heavener players selected to the first team were Cayleigh McGee and Brooklyn May.

Allyssa Parker of Pocola was the most valuable player while the offensive player of the year was Alanna Williams of Hartshorne. The defensive player of the year was Jordan Johnson of Stigler.

Other first-team selections from Hartshorne were Sofia Camp, Jayda Moore and Brooklyn Surginer. Other Pocola selections were Lety Parga, Piper Warren and Riley Jerrell, also from Stigler were Hiahni Howard, Madi Jones and Caitlin Lovett. Selections from Talihina were Khloe Holland, Malaree Morris and Brooke Whiteagle. Allie Lowe of Wilburton was the final choice.

]For the boys, Heavener selections were Jackson Clubb and Bryce Morrison.

Other selections were Troy Clark of Wilburton, Dakoteh Terrell, Garrett Scott, Andre and Brandon Hardwick of Pocola; Brett Lindley, Natavious Bringinggood of Hartshorne, Zack Harrison, Jayden Gould and Hunter Self of Stigler, and Cameron Eakle, Kaidon Potts and Ramses Hernandez of Talihina.

Never miss out. Subscribe to our daily newsletter and never miss one of our stories.

author avatar
Craig Hall
Publisher and owner of Heavener Ledger and